Throne of Glass Box Set

Pevná bez přebalu lesklá
Manufacturer: Bloomsbury Publishing

Titul je skladem u nakladatele. Expedujeme do dvou pracovních dnů po dodání na náš sklad.

Availability: Na vyžádání
3993 Kč
3274 Kč
3993 Kč
3274 Kč

Discover the worldwide phenomenon of the Throne of Glass series in this gorgeous 8-book hardcover box set, complete with an exclusive poster.

When magic has gone from the world, and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She does not come to kill, but to win her freedom. If she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. Her name is Celaena Sardothien – beautiful, deadly, and destined for greatness.
But as dark forces gather on the horizon-forces which threaten to destroy her entire world-Celaena must fight to protect everything she holds dear, thrusting her into the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon.

Fans new and old will dive into this special box set that contains a 4-color poster and hardcover editions of the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.

Products specifications
Druh sortimentu Kniha
Autor Sarah J. Maas
Značka Bloomsbury Publishing
Vychází 07.06.2023
V prodeji od 11.01.2021
Rok vydání 2019
Pořadí vydání 1. vydání
Rozměry 33.2 x 25.1 x 17.2 cm
Hmotnost 6.90 kg
Vazba Pevná bez přebalu lesklá
Počet stran 4912
ISBN 154760218X
EAN 9781547602186
Interní kód 0314127
Produktový manažer Jana Knopová (jana.knopova@knihcentrum.cz)
Ceny dopravy