Always Isn't Forever

Brožovaná bez přebalu matná
EAN:9780593619575
Manufacturer: Penguin LCC US

Zboží není skladem. Po vložení do košíku a odeslání objednávky dodáme do 15 dnů.

Availability: Odesíláme do 15 dnů
Show qty on stock
332 Kč
272 Kč
332 Kč
272 Kč
Annotation
From New York Times bestselling author J.C. Cervantes comes a sparkling, unforgettable YA romance, perfect for fans of You've Reached Sam. Best friends and soul mates since they were kids, Hart Augusto and Ruby Armenta were poised to take on senior year together when Hart tragically drowns in a boating accident. Absolutely shattered, Ruby struggles to move on from the person she knows was her forever love. Hart can't let go of Ruby either&hellip,. Due to some divine intervention, he's offered a second chance. Only it won't be as simple as bringing him back to life-instead, Hart's soul is transferred to the body of local bad boy. When Hart returns to town as Jameson, he realizes that winning Ruby back will be more challenging than he'd imagined. For one, he's forbidden from telling Ruby the truth. And with each day he spends as Jameson, memories of his life as Hart begin to fade away. Though Ruby still mourns Hart, she can't deny that something is drawing her to Jameson. As much as she doesn't understand the sudden pull, it can't be ignored. And why does he remind her so much of Hart? Desperate to see if the connection she feels is real, Ruby begins to open her heart to Jameson-but will their love be enough to bridge the distance between them?
Products specifications
Druh sortimentu Kniha
Autor J.C. Cervantes
Značka Penguin LCC US
Pořadí vydání 1. vydání
Vazba Brožovaná bez přebalu matná
Počet stran 384
ISBN 0593619579
EAN 9780593619575
Interní kód 0425583
Produktový manažer Jana Knopová (jana.knopova@knihcentrum.cz)
Ceny dopravy
Vývoj ceny